These dishes are made without ingredients containing gluten. This does not include any pasta or rice that is included on the side with your main dish. We are happy to substitute a gluten-free option for any pasta or rice upon request.
Please note: All of our dishes are prepared in the same facility, leaving a small possibility of cross-contamination. You should consider the severity of your allergy before purchasing.